Lana Schultz
Sales Operations Manager

Lana Schultz

Phone: 585-410-6603
lschultz@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Andre Luz
Sales Trainer

Andre Luz

Phone: 585-410-6652
aluz@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Ashley Rehler
Corporate Trainer

Ashley Rehler

Phone: 585-410-6618
arehler@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

 

Martina Brugnoni

Martina Brugnoni

Phone: 585-410-6623
mbrugnoni@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Janet E. Williams

Janet Williams

Phone: 585-410-6637
jwilliams@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Kyle French

Kyle French

Phone: 585-410-6616
kfrench@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

 

Dan Liberto

Dan Liberto

Phone: 585-410-6641
dliberto@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Michelle Quilitzsch

Michelle Quilitzsch

Phone: 585-410-6626
mquilitzsch@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Arthur Ellis

Arthur Ellis

Phone: 585-410-6639
aellis@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

 

Susan Dillon

Susan Dillon

Phone: 585-410-6661
sdillon@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Robert Bianchi

Robert Bianchi

Phone: 585-410-6655
rbianchi@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Judex Seche

Judex Seche

Phone: 585-410-6633
jseche@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Michael Guilfoyle

Michael Guilfoyle

Phone: 585-410-6622
mguilfoyle@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Dan Ciaccio

Dan Ciaccio

Phone: 585-410-6663
dciaccio@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Kurt Kozlowski

Kurt Kozlowski

Phone: 585-410-6658
kkozlowski@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Robert Faber

Robert Faber

Phone: 585-410-6691
rfaber@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Brian Gilbert

Brian Gilbert

Phone: 585-410-6632
bgilbert@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Diane Lawn

Diane Lawn

Phone: 585-410-6611
dlawn@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Krystle Sercu

Krystle Sercu

Phone: 585-410-6604
ksercu@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Ana Whitaker

Ana Whitaker

Phone: 585-410-6651
awhitaker@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Julia Johnson

Julia Johnson

Phone: 585-410-6667
jjohnson@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

 

Amanda Gondoli

Amanda Gondoli

Phone: 585-410-6673
agondoli@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Michael Natale

Michael Natale

Phone: 585-410-6609
mnatale@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Jeremy Dean

Jeremy Dean

Phone: 585-410-6610
jdean@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

 

Bill Waite

Bill Waite

Phone: 585-410-6613
bwaite@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Brittany Alexander

Brittany Alexander

Phone: 585-410-6634
balexander@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Courtney Klinkbeil

Courtney Klinkbeil

Phone: 585-410-6674
cklinkbeil@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Randy Pierre

Randy Pierre

Phone: 585-410-6662
rpierre@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Casie Pavlovych

Jennifer LaRose

Phone: 585-410-6668
cpavlovych@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Jenna Stone

Jenna Stone

Phone: 585-410-6698
jstone@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Michael Ingham

Michael Ingham

Phone: 585-410-6678
mingham@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Michael Pavone
CEO

Michael Pavone

Phone: 585-410-6607
michael@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Jennifer LaRose
Director of Business Development

Jennifer LaRose

Phone: 585-410-6627
jlarose@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Meet the YPC Media Production Team

Kevin Fisher
Team Leader

Kevin Fisher

Phone: 585-410-6605
kfisher@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Donna VanGlad

Donna VanGlad

Phone: 585-410-6672
dvanglad@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Taylor Shutts

Taylor Shutts

Phone: 585-410-6666
tshutts@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

 

Kaileen Rozanski

Kaileen Rozanski

Phone: 585-410-6617
krozanski@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Seth Mariano

Seth Mariano

Phone: 585-410-6669
smariano@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Maegwin Struble-Albrecht

Maegwin StrubleAlbrecht

Phone: 585-410-6665
mstrublealbrecht@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Meet the YPC Media Customer Relations Staff

Na'eema Morrow
Customer Relations Manager

Na'eema Morrow

Phone: 585-410-6601
nmorrow@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Danae King

Danae King

Phone: 585-410-6671
dking@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Donato DiRenzo II

Donato DiRenzo II

Phone: 585-410-6685
ddirenzo@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

 

Kaelin Richards

Kaelin Richards

Phone: 585-410-6679
krichards@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Jess LaBella

Jess LaBella

Phone: 585-410-6646
jlabella@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Anna Di Domenico

Anna DiDomenico

Phone: 585-410-6645
adidomenico@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Adriana Marotta

Adriana Marotta

Phone: 585-410-6687
amarotta@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!